Member States and Liaisons (SNRS Membership Committee)


There are 14 states in the Society region: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia. In 1991, the boundaries were expanded to include the Caribbean, Latin America and the Bahamas.

State Liaison Program

Click here to view the State Liaisons then click the e-mail address to send an e-mail.