Board of Directors

Demetrius Porche, DNS, PhD, APRN, FAANP, FAAN
President (Term Ends: 2020) 

Louisiana State University
Phone: (504) 948-0470
Email: Dporch@lsuhsc.edu
 
Smithblair
Donna Scott-Tilley, PhD, RN, CNE
President-Elect (Term Ends: 2020)
Texas Woman’s University
Phone: (940) 898-3401
Email: dtilley@twu.edu
Smithblair
Carolyn Miller Reilly, PhD, RN, CHFN, FAHA
Vice President (Term Ends: 2019) 
Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
Phone: (404) 727-9658
Email: carolyn.reilly@emory.edu
Janice Agazio, PhD, CRNP, RN, FAANP, FAAN
Secretary (Term Ends: 2020) 
The Catholic University of America
Phone: (410) 309-0290
Email: agazio@cua.edu

Pamela F. Ashcraft, PhD, RN, APHN-BC
Treasurer (Term Ends: 2019) 

University of Central Arkansas
School of Nursings
Phone: (501) 450-5530
Email: pama@uca.edu

Patricia Kinser, PhD, WHNP-BC, RN, FNAP, FAAN
Member-at-Large, Director of Awards (Term Ends: 2019) 

Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone: (804) 828-9140
Email: kinserpa@vcu.edu
officer
Regena Spratling, PhD, RN, APRN, CPNP
Member-at-Large, Director of Communications (Term Ends: 2020)

Georgia State University
Phone: (404) 307-2291
Email: rspratling@gsu.edu
Mary Cazzell, PhD, RN
Member-at-Large, Director of Development (Term Ends: 2020) 

Cook Children’s Medical Center
Phone: (682) 885-3383
Email: mary.cazzell@cookchildrens.org
Hodges
Jennifer Harrison Elder, PhD, RN, FAAN
Member-at-Large, Director of Grants (Term Ends: 2020) 

University of Florida
Phone: (352) 273-6318
Email: elderjh@ufl.edu
Lovoria B. Williams, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP
Member-at Large, Director of Membership (Term Ends: 2019) 
Associate Professor
University of Kentucky
Phone: (859) 323-5579
Email: Lovoria.Williams@uky.edu
Marygrace Hernandez-Leveille, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC
Member-at-Large, Director of Research Interest Groups (Term Ends: 2019) 
Baylor Scott & White Health
Phone: (214) 478-4597
Email: Marygrace.Leveille@BSWHealth.org
Sheila O’Neal
Senior Account Executive
Phone: (913) 222-8640
Email: soneal@kellencompany.com