Board of Directors

Executive Board

 
     
Cindy Munro, PhD, RN, ANP-C, FAAN
President (Term Ends: 2016)
University of South Florida
College of Nursing
6316 Flamingo Drive
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
Phone: (813) 974-7597
Fax: (804) 828-7743
cmunro2@health.usf.edu
 
     
Nan Smith-Blair, PhD, RN  
President-Elect (Term Ends: 2016)

Eleanor Mann School of Nursing
University of Arkansas
217 Ozark Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-5877
Fax: (479) 575-3218
nsblair@uark.edu
Smithblair  
     
Marygrace Hernandez-Leveille, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC
Vice President (Term Ends: 2015)
Baylor Health Care System
625 Meadowcrest Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077
Phone: (214) 478-4597
Email: marygrace.leveille@baylorhealth.edu
 
     
Leanne L. Lefler, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC
Secretary (Term Ends: 2016)

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 West Markham, Slot 529
Little Rock, AR  72205-7199
Phone: (501) 296-1939
Fax: (501) 296-1765
Email: LeflerLeanne@uams.edu

 
 
     

Charles A. Downs, PhD, ACNP-BC
Treasurer (Term Ends: 2015)

Emory University
2240 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE
Unit 211
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (678) 973-2211
Email: charles.downs@emory.edu


 
 
     

Robin Bartlett, PhD, RN
Member-at-Large, Director of Awards (Term Ends: 2015)

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
UNCG School of Nursing
410 Moore Building
318 McIver Street
Greensboro, NC 27412
Phone: (336) 334-5840
Fax: (336) 334-3628
Email: robin_bartlett@uncg.edu

officer  
     

Donna  Scott-Tilley, PhD, CNE, RN
Member-at-Large, Director of Communications (Term Ends: 2016)

Texas Woman's University College of Nursing
PO Box 425498
Denton, Texas 76204
Phone: (940) 898-2425
Fax: (940) 898-2437
Email: DTilley@twu.edu

 
     
Eric A. Hodges, PhD, FNP-BC  
Member-at-Large, Director of Development (Term Ends: 2016)

University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
18 Cottage Woods Court
Durham, NC  27713
Phone: (919) 966-0534
Email: hodgesea@gmail.com

Hodges

 
     
Elizabeth Reifsnider PhD, RN, WHNP, PHCNS-BC
Member-at-Large, Director of Grants (Term Ends: 2016)

College of Nursing & Health Innovation
Arizona State University
500 N. 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 496-1394
Fax: (602) 496-0698
Email: Elizabeth.Reifsnider@asu.edu
 
     

Patricia R. Messmer, PhD, RN-BC, FAAN
Member-at Large, Director of Membership (Term Ends: 2015)

Miami Dade College
4300 Jackson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: (954) 309-1034
Email: messmerpatricia@yahoo.com

 
     
Sheila P. Davis
Member-at-Large, Director of Research Interest Groups (Term Ends: 2015)
The University of Southern Mississippi
College of Nursing
416 Springwood Circle
Terry, MS 39170
Phone: (601) 346-5983
Fax: (601) 984-6206
Email: sheila.davis@usm.edu
 
   
Ann Mehan Crosse, CAE, CMP
Executive Director

10200 W. 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 327-7548
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: amehan@resourcenter.com