Board of Directors

Nan Smith-Blair, PhD, RN  
President (Term Ends: 2018) 

University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
2438 N. Candlewood Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: (479) 575-5877
Email: nsblair@uark.edu
 
Smithblair
Demetrius Porche, DNS, PhD, APRN, FAANP, FAAN
President-Elect (Term Ends: 2018)

Louisiana State University
931 Independence Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
Phone: (504) 948-0470
Email: Dporch@lsuhsc.edu
Smithblair
Carolyn Miller Reilly, PhD, RN, CHFN, FAHA
Vice President (Term Ends: 2019) 
Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University

1520 Cliffton Road No 366
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: (404) 727-9658
Email: carolyn.reilly@emory.edu
Donelle Barnes, PhD, RN, CNE
Secretary (Term Ends: 2018) 

University of Texas Arlington
1907 Valley Ln
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 257-7944
Email: donelle@uta.edu

Pamela F. Ashcraft, PhD, RN, APHN-BC
Treasurer (Term Ends: 2019) 

University of Central Arkansas
School of Nursing
s
201 Donaghey Avenue, DHSC #136
Conway, AR 72035
Phone: (501) 450-5530
Email: pama@uca.edu

Patricia Kinser, PhD, WHNP-BC, RN
Member-at-Large, Director of Awards (Term Ends: 2017) 

Virginia Commonwealth University
1100 E. Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23298
Phone: (804) 828-9140
Email: kinserpa@vcu.edu
officer
Rasheeta Chandler, PhD, ARNP, FNP-BC
Member-at-Large, Director of Communications (Term Ends: 2018)

Nell Hodgson School of Nursing
Emory University
1520 Clifton Rd., NE
Atlanta, GA 30322-4027
Phone: (404) 727-8164
Email: r.d.chandler@emory.edu
Leanne L. Lefler, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC
Member-at-Large, Director of Development (Term Ends: 2018) 

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 West Markham, Slot 529
Little Rock, AR 72205-7199
Phone: (501) 296-1939
Email: L.Lefler@uams.edu
Hodges
Tracey L. Yap, PhD, RN, CNE, WCC
Member-at-Large, Director of Grants (Term Ends: 2018) 

Duke University
307 Trent Drive
DUMC 3322
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 613-6170
Email: tracey.yap@duke.edu
Lovoria B. Williams, PhD, APRN-BC
Member-at Large, Director of Membership (Term Ends: 2019) 

Georgia Regents University
College of Nursingy

1128 McCoy’s Creek Road
Grovetown, GA, 30813
Phone: (706) 829-4026
Email: LWilliams@augusta.edu
Marygrace Hernandez-Leveille, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC
Member-at-Large, Director of Research Interest Groups (Term Ends: 2019) 
Baylor Scott & White Health
3500 Gastor Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: (214) 478-4597
Email: Marygrace.Leveille@BSWHealth.org
Ann Mehan Crosse, CMP, CAE
Executive Director 
10200 W. 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (720) 881-6114
Email: amcrosse@kellencompany.com